top of page

3 Simple Tips to Hit Ranks In MLM

No one said it would be easy.... if it was easy everyone else would be doing it!



This Quote sums up just how I was feeling for the past 3 months!!!!


I have finally hit the very first Management Level in my Online Business, It was a uphill mission.... but well worth it! I done what I first thought was IMPOSSIBLE....


Network Marketing is definitely for the Patient and Consistent!!!!!!


You will have moments where you make excuses and literally talk your way out of why you joined a MLM/Network Marketing Business but I promise you it does work out


Find your Why

Finding your why is very important... and its gotta be DEEP it cant just be oh because I dont wanna be POOR... its gotta have real meaning to it and make you want to get up every morning and push for success.


Dont know what a WHY is? heres a great video to help you https://youtu.be/vHmayENj6Xg


Be Consistent


I say this with massive conviction because I was consistent the first 2 months and the last month not so much but what was great is the compound affect from my 2 months of consistency paid off when I needed it the most! I highly recommend reading The Slight Edge its Amazing.


Dont give up!!!!

Yep! you probably see quotes about never giving up all over Social Media and that's because its a key to getting to the NEXT LEVEL... I had so much personal stuff crashing around me as I was building my Online Business but my WHY... fueled me to keep going even though every part of me wanted to crash and burn!! YOU are going to have resistance, tragedies happen, and everything else in life thrown at you BUT those eventually fade away and you will thank yourself for carrying on amidst the hard times.





Thanks so much for reading my blog post if you got some inspo from it please leave a comment id love to hear from you xox


Halen Tana


If you are also looking for a MLM part-time or full-time I am here to help you!

1,245 views2 comments
bottom of page