top of page

Your Mindset can Advance you!!!




Today I wanted to share my little experience around the topic of Mindset. I think having the right Mindset can really propel you x10 into your Destiny faster.


First of all I never knew what Mindset really was? Or how do I acquire a good mindset as such?


Here is what google says a Mindset is...


mindset /ˈmʌɪn(d)sɛt/ noun: mindset; plural noun: mindsets; noun: mind-set; plural noun: mind-sets the established set of attitudes held by someone. "the region seems stuck in a medieval mindset"

Attitudes held by someone

From the age of 18 years old right up to until 6 months ago I had what I call now ... a Poor Mindset.


Always broke, sick or just living life with no vision at all...


I remember spending all my shopping money on the pokie machines to try win enough to get shopping? it never added up now that I think of it now.


My situation NEVER changed until my (MIND) set changed!


Proverbs 23:7 New King James Version (NKJV)

For as he thinks in his heart, so is he. “Eat and drink!” he says to you, But his heart is not with you.

The bible also references some amazing little hints or what I love to call Key's on this!


Think about it for a second! If we think we are Healthy so will we be?


Absolutely.

I believe God gave us the Bible not as a Law book but as a Basic Information Before Leaving Earth kinda guide.


Now im not here to Preach to you but give you some insight as to how your Mindset can Advance you!


Imagine for a second that you and your family were in your home and randomly a full fledged Army showed up guns blazing ready to kill you and your family in 5 seconds...


But time suddenly stops and a Angel says to you " If you think that you are Bulletproof you will be," ( now dont go testing this theory it is a example okay) have in mind that there is no other escape but Thinking you are Bulletproof....


You obviously in turn are bulletproof... well your family they didn't understand or could comprehend how to become bulletproof so.... yeah!


The Moral of the Story is... Your life is always in Danger! You dont know when your last breath is coming but you have UNLIMITED resources at your disposal to utilize


The only thing stopping you is you dont know what your capable of...


So You are just....


Merely Surviving














That Sponge bob was ME

Drinking 10 Coffees a day for no apparent reason only that they gave me Energy.


Feeling Defeated & lost in the Mindset of... If only I won the Lotto my life would be so much better.


WRONG!!!!!

It would be the exact same except id have a lot more things to do!!!


Having a Positive Mindset or just a Great Leveled Mindset can literally take you from the Pit to the Palace!


A Renewed Mind can honestly and truly mean a NEW LIFE!


I know I had the WORST MINDSET....


I was NEGATIVE, Always Judging others and masking it with superiority and "Im just saying".


I hope by reading this you understand what a Mindset is and how just changing the way you think about every single thing in your life can ADVANCE you today!!!!!!!!!


















Stay Blessed & Amazingly Happy!!!

Halen Tana


Thank you so much for reading my blog post if you got something from this id love to hear from you down below in the comments.



15 views0 comments
bottom of page